Leaving

Well I leave for the wonderful country of Peru today. My family is taking me to the airport today and seeing me off. I turned my phone in last night before I got set apart, meaning I officially become a missionary and have to follow all mission rules, and so I have not responded to a lot of texts or snapchats and whatnot. Anyway here I go; the next post will be next Monday so I will have a full week to report. Thanks to everyone who has helped me get this far. Adios.

One thought on “Leaving

  1. My heart has a piece missing and only when you are back in my arms will I feel whole again. I know you are doing the Lord’s work and I am so excited for you to learn, grow and share the gospel. I will love you forever and think of you everyday till you are home. Carry on and endure well Elder Westergard.
    -Momma

    Like

Leave a Reply

