My first week

Hello everyone.

I am going to apologize right now about not having any pictures. I have been super busy with learning and studying lately. I would like everyone to know that I am doing just fine and am having a blast here in Peru. I do want to testify that the gift of tongues is real and that my Spanish is light years ahead of what I had before and it has only been a week. We have investigators that we teach everyday that are actually just our teachers acting as people they met on their missions. It has been super cool. I would also like to let everyone know that I am now the toast record holder at the MTC in Lima with twenty pieces of toast with butter eaten in one sitting. I miss you guys but it has been a ton of fun.

Leave a Reply

